- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

kweekhi7  Last Online: Today
Single Women Lansdale, Pennsylvania, PA, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Lansdale Pennsylvania
 Zip Code:19446
 Age:72, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Salt and Pepper Gray, Blue
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Personal Care & Service
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
ATTENTION! If you don't have a recent photo on the site, please do not message me. I don't want to see a picture of you in messages or email.

Yep, I'm still around! I am here to keep up with my friends, and there are so many from DH---a virtual rainbow of personalities... These people are my second family and no one can take that away! Always ready to make more friends from all over. Perhaps one will be special, perhaps YOU. But you better be a good one if you want to meet me. I do lots of searches and research before I connect with a new guy. He needs to match most of my above profile, especially a relationship with my creator and no smoking. If you are a troll, forget about me. Not interested.

I am mainly looking for a fun, truthful guy who lives fairly close to me. I like spontaneous dates and get togethers, Calif. is not spontaneous. I prefer a down to earth man who takes care of himself and presents well, not thrown together. He needs teeth and manners, PLEASE!

I'm a very warm, kind, often funny, sensitive lady who wants to find a man with the at least SOME of the same qualities. I am educated, understanding and an excellent listener....My interests run wide on top of those listed below. My walking exercise and a few routine workouts in my living room are soooo important to me--am always ready to try something new if it is moral and fun and caring and truthful...and hopefully a man who has a fair use of the English language...(I DONES AND SHE SEENS AND YOU AIN'TS DON'T WORK FOR ME!
JESUS, my family, friends and cats are very important to me.
I LOVE JESUS MOST OF ALL! Keep that in mind when you talk to me. I do respond to friendly messages,

Want To Find:A man ages 68 to 76 to date
I Like:
( fishing, auctions, beach, Blue Hens sports, cards/board games, church anything, computer games, creative writing, cruises, Cuddle TV is fun, dancing, dancing anywhere, earching for Indian arrowheads, fitness, fitness walks, flea markets, If you will teach me), LAUGHTER, learning is wonderful!, maybe camping, mountains, movies, movies at home, music, nature, pets, playing in puddles, plays, rain walking, reading, storms, theater, travel, woods
My Groups:Divorced 50+ Chat 60+ Chat 70+ Chat Alabama Chat Alaska Chat Arizona Chat Christians Delaware Chat Florida Chat New Jersey Chat Ohio Chat Pennsylvania Chat South Carolina Chat Virginia Chat Weight Loss & Dieting
Blog Entries:
Turkey or what else??? (9 comments)11/19/11
My Discussions:
pass it around (21 replies)10/16/17
don't make him laugh either (4 replies)10/13/17
changing your mind, huh? (6 replies)09/21/17
This is NO joke! (9 replies)09/06/17
I'm proud of him. (3 replies)09/05/17
view all of my: discussions (873) | posts (19,853)

My Featured Friends (8 total friends)
online now!

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBirthday BalloonBig HugBurger