- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Omaha, Nebraska, NE, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Omaha Nebraska
 Zip Code:68116
 Age:62, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Merry Christmas
Personalized Glitter Graphics

I am looking for a friend first..someone to hang with, get to know, go out with and have fun. I recently got a new set of golf clubs and am getting back into golfing! So i'm definately up for meeting up to play a game of golf.

I am pretty outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people, going to sporting events (esp football games..GO HUSKERS). i like to ski, blade, walk my dog, lounge around at the pool, play sand volleyball, or go to a club and dance or play a game of pool. Outdoor events are fun too. I'm definately not high maintenence but i do dress for the occasion.

I am in pretty good shape and plan to always be that way.

I feel that i have my act together and don't understand why others don't. Just looking for someone who is resonsible, has a job, takes care of their appearance and is honest. I am a romantic person and miss that in my life. I love being outdoors, love warm weather and wonder why i'm still in NE! lol Profiles without pictures don't really tell me much so please have one.


Want To Find:A man ages 40 to 58 to date
I Like:
blading, golfing, kids, music, outdoor concerts, pets, pool, sports, swimming, traveling
Blog Entries:
Who would miss you? (39 comments)05/26/09
My Discussions:
Wanna get rid of some Stress? (58 replies)03/29/09
Kill two birds with one stone (34 replies)02/21/09
Happy Birthdaty to Wattt (46 replies)12/29/08
Name the Nationality (25 replies)09/26/08
Duck Duck Duck (390 replies)09/13/08
view all of my: discussions (20) | posts (11,181)

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet