- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men De Witt, Iowa, IA, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:De Witt Iowa
 Zip Code:52742
 Age:58, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
..This country boy enjoys country dancing and is looking for a lady that enjoys the same. I currently go dancing 2-3 times a week(Sometimes in Dubuque,IA,sometimes in Moline,IL or Walcott,IA or Iowa City,IA) but we both know that country dancing is much better with a partner than just doing line dancing or having to search for a partner after each dance. If you don't dance but are willing to learn - I don't mind teaching you some of my favorite dance steps and if you know some that I do not I am willing to learn. You see for me dancing is just a time for relaxing, having a good time and enjoying conversation with the people you are with for the evening. Other interests includes collecting but do you know a country boy that doesn't collect something? I am into collecting antique tractors and a few other things. We can talk about both of our collecting habits and interests when we meet and as we are two stepping across the floor I was raised to be financially responsible and that is a habit that I have maintained to this day so, it is important that the person I meet is financially responsible as well. I am not saying you have to be rich but little or no debt. Don't get me wrong it doesn't mean that we will be eating at McDonalds when we go out but at the same time it certainly means that we won't be going to the Ritz for dinner either. This country boy is hoping that I might be the type of guy you are looking for and if you are interested maybe you could send me a message or flirt. We both know that as we get older it is harder to meet that right person but who knows we might end up being more than just dancing partners if we have the right chemistry we could be partners for life. But we both know in life as in dancing the first step is making a move - I am looking forward to you making a move if you enjoyed reading my profile.

Thank you for dropping by and checking out this country boy

Want To Find:A woman ages 42 to 55 to date
I Like:
Auctions, cattle, country, Country dancing, farm, tractors
My Discussions:
Country Dances (2 replies)07/05/13
Country man looking for country woman, any remaining? (10 replies)09/20/09
Iowa State Fair (4 replies)08/13/09
Country man looking for country woman, any remaining? (11 replies)08/09/09
view all of my: discussions (4) | posts (63)

My Gifts