BnPsMommy  
Single Women Decatur, Illinois, IL, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Decatur Illinois
 Zip Code:62526
 Age:23, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Very Conservative
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Unemployed
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I just got out of a ridiculously bad relationship with my daughters Father. That being said at the present time, I am only lookin for friends. Good people....down to Earth....wholesome. I don't work right now nor am I in school (personal reasons) & this is the only way I can think of to make some friends. Lol. I kinda shut all my old friends from highschool out. Again personal reasons that have to do with my ex & because I just feel like I have outgrown them, if that makes sense. I'm a Christian....I still sin & make mistakes almost constantly, but I try really hard not to. I am trying to better my life. Not just for me but for my girls. My ex really messed me up & that's why I decided I don't ever want to date again, so please don't ask. I don't need or want a boyfriend. I was always meant to be alone & besides this gives me plenty of opportunity to focus on me. I'm hoping to get my G.E.D. soon & finally start making something of myself. I am a fairly open person, so if you have any questions feel free to ask me.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 24 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Army, Batman vs Superman, Bomb Patrol Afghanistan, Fashion, Glitter/Shiny Things, Harry Potter, It's a Boy Girl Thing, LOTR, love taking pictures & videos, Military, pizza, Reading Episode, Scooby-Doo, TMNT

My Gifts
RoseKissFlower BouquetBig Hug