thiroux  
Single Men Biloxi, Mississippi, MS, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Biloxi Mississippi
 Zip Code:39531
 Age:55, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Construction
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello,I Gerald Thiroux-Lovett. Got the fb thing goin (thanx to my kids) but really haven't met me a steady girl. I've Neva been married or engaged.
I'm pretty much a mess. Yes housekeeping too. But I don't need a housekeeper or someone to support me. I do as well as I desire at this point. I'm very active,and yet can be lazy as hell. I had that picket fence dream years ago but that never did get off the ground let alone a engagement or wedding. I'm though. I had a major role in custody of my kids and were as good as any family. I'm a MARINE, so I can be hardheaded and even a bit stubborn. But I am a pretty good guy I've been told over the years. I'm very attentive and thoughtful. I love to surprise.
Ok here goes this part...
Yes I like the erotic and sensual touch with a woman. I'm only attracted to SLENDER /AVERAGE woman. I'm not interested in any models or "10"s. I'm about a rough and convict looking as they come. I laugh and cut up. I like to get a buzz but I like being sober too. If its fun I'm probably game. (yea and cuddling with all the blankets and pillows on living room floor watching movies is fun).I talk a lot and I'm opinionated on a lot of things, (sagging, wifebeaters,child molesters, and god don't take advantage of some one around me. I'm god,country and family! Well if after reading this you wana hit me up lets do this.You wana find meYou may have to look in out there hoping you find me. (If I sense your not getting into me I'll walk away not ever bother you again, but If you are you gotta show it.) I jus wana live a lot,love a lot and laugh the whole way through. Remember I've Neva been married so I don't know what to expect! Thank you for taking interest in my profile, t-rue (Thiroux)

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 55 to date
Interests:
I Like:
alternative . The violin, bye, Celtic music, fishing, game of thrones comes to mind), medieval movies, ountry..I love a good cup of c, science fiction, talk radio, vollyball, will hide my face in your lap