uber_goober  updated!Last Online: Today
Single Men Danielsville, Georgia, GA, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Danielsville Georgia
 Zip Code:30633
 Age:52, Scorpio
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Salt and Pepper Gray, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Atheist
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Construction
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Former gooberguy here. Not here to date. Just not in a dating frame of mind again yet. I'm here to catch up with folks with whom I used to post in the threads. Love me some shenanigans and the occasional bout of monkeyshines!

The format of this site has changed since last I was here. Won't let me upload any faux-toes. So you'll just have to guess what I look like I reckon...

And muchos thankos to my friend feisty for starting a new profile for me!

Never mind. I finally figured out the photo thingy!



11/18/16... Well. It has been nearly a year since my last relationship ended. Beginning to think I'm ready to date again.

No private or government entities, organizations, universities, or individuals etc., have my permission to use in any shape, fashion or way any information or likeness I have placed on this site. Doing so is a violation of my rights and will result in legal action.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 40 to 55 to date
Interests:
I Like:
books, crossword puzzles, dive bars, films, FUN, grilled steaks, interesting and fun music, interesting foods, interesting people, laughter, live music shows, meteor showers, my animals, seafood, thunderstorms
My Groups:40's Chat
My Discussions:
What the %#£@ is it with all these %#£@ing windshields? (26 replies)11/28/17
Where's our friend yetskimammajamma? (81 replies)10/15/17
Gonna embrace your inner astronomy nerd? (112 replies)07/28/17
Farewell from pentopaper (78 replies)01/27/17
Deposit drama here. That'll be 10 cents please. (85 replies)07/15/16
view all of my: discussions (5) | posts (9,860)