sadlsticsienna  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women New South Wales, Australia, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:New South Wales Australia
 Age:25, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Atheist
 Politics:Socialist
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hii
Hi I'm Sarah,
I live in Australia. Looking for men/women who are fun, kind, sweet, romantic. Must be polite and respectful.

My youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTzeNxvvMjP246TkJMQHbng


I am a 3rd year psychology student.
In my spare time I like to swim and hang out at the beach. I also like photography/site seeing, cooking and ice skating.
I also do webdesign and graphics for fun. Looking for someone that shares some atleast some similar interests for friendship or dating. I should probably mention I really like going on cruises to tropical places.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 20 to 31 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Art, Cats, Gaming, Gardening, Graphics, photography, Rust, Tropical Islands
My Groups:Computer & Tech Nerds Foodies
Blog Entries:
Reef Aquarium (1 comment)08/07/17
Aquarium blog the third07/31/17
Aquarium Blog The Second (3 comments)07/25/17
Aquarium Blog (10 comments)06/02/17
Stalking and harassment from supreme fargots (11 comments)10/15/16
My Blog (7 comments)10/14/16
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
Has anyone had a good date recently? (36 replies)01/14/18
Interacial relationships, yay or nay? (130 replies)01/04/18
Just friends instead of dating (114 replies)12/31/17
If a guy tries to touch/sleep with a girl? (90 replies)12/29/17
What are your favorite types of affectoion? (134 replies)12/28/17
view all of my: discussions (249) | posts (14,348)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesTeddy Bear
Big HugCookieCoffee