kandyygirl  
Single Women New Orleans, Louisiana, LA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:New Orleans Louisiana
 Zip Code:70122
 Age:27, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Bisexual here for funn I like older men ...so lets have fun!! I'm a full time student no kids free to play looking for something different...im originally from new Orleans live in Houston work at v-Live night club and also Dreams night Club n Houston.i travel for what I want so if ur interested hmu... No fake profiles please.. Only honest people and serious inquiries ? I don't like Studs I do 3somes as well I'm here for fun looking for a male friend and female nothing personal..and I repeat no fake profiles... If u are about games don't waste my f**king time... And don't get it twisted I can find a man or woman anywhere..never did dating sites so just testing out different Sources .... No strings attached just a fling but I it leads to something else I'm open and willing to try.. Don't worry bout my age 24 and I know what to do with this grown woman sexy a** body.. I'm independent with my own everything..not looking for tricks so if u wondering why I have naked and nude pics simply because I earned my body and I love showing it off .no shame in my game!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 40 to 55 to date
Interests:
I Like:
stripping shopping bowling

My Featured Friends (44 total friends)
boomboombangg
warmkatt
cookie1108
 

My Gifts
RoseKissBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear