jmarley99  updated!Last Online: Today
Single Men North Augusta, South Carolina, SC, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:North Augusta South Carolina
 Zip Code:29841
 Age:37, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Customer Service
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Well let me start off by first saying thank you for coming through giving me your undivided attention and checking out my profile. I would say i am a great catch, hard working dedicated and believe in giving my all at what ever i do. Ga born and raised in the south. 37 years of age and just to name a few things i indulge in would be going to live concerts and comedy shows, fishing, reading a good book and yes i like to read and expand my mind. Spend time with my 2 kids ages 17 and soon to be 14, laying on my couch watching sci-fi, seeing my PATRIOTS kick a** ,going to the lake , traveling when i am not working. I am pretty much open to exciting and new adventures in this big world we confine in. Did i mention i was single with no drama nor do i condone it or participate in any. I do not smoke but have a sip from time to time. Enough about me how about you hit me up and tell me about you i am all ??

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 24 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
boxing, cooking, going to tha zoo, hit me up to find out more, pit bulls, reading a gud book, traveling, watchn discovery, watchn movies, Workn out
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (2)

My Featured Friends
miss_latrice76
bigmama07
dem30
 

My Gifts
KissBirthday Balloon