Single Men Bellingham, Washington, WA, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Bellingham Washington
 Zip Code:98226
 Age:25, Capricorn
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No, but I want kids some day
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My name is Andrew, some of my hobbies are Hunting, Fishing, Hiking, Camping, Cooking, Hanging out with friends. I guess you can say that im a outdoors kind of guy! I love being outdoors. Cooking is one of my many favorite things to do! I love to cook, I think the things I make are pretty good! But that's just me? Want to Judge? When I go hiking I like to climb hill sides or even mountains. When I get to the top I like to take in the view and take a couple of pictures before I hike down. Some more things about me is that even though I love being outdoors, I like to watch movies. i don't have a specific genre that i like to watch. So ladies if you want to watch a chick flick, im the kind of guy that doesn't mind watching a chick flick with you. I do have to say that i love to cuddle! I wish i could Cuddle everyday! I did play sports when i was younger, i played Baseball, Basketball, Football, and Soccer. Now i like to watch these sports specially baseball and football. Im currently a volunteer Firefighter, but i plan on doing schooling and training to become a full time firefighter, i love helping anybody, speacially when its there worst day. My friends would describe me as Nice, Outgoing, fun, funny, caring, very Loyal.

Looking for someone who is trustworthy, Nice, and sweet!

If you want to know more or just say hi, Message me!

Want To Find:A woman ages 19 to 28 to date
I Like:
camping, cooking, fishing, hiking, hunting