Single Women New York, New York, NY, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:New York New York
 Zip Code:10026
 Age:65, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Religion:Not Religious
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I enjoy everything there is about being a woman and while I feel very peaceful within myself I am ready for the friendship, intimacy, growth, deep connection, and natural balance that occurs when I’m in a committed relationship.

My friends say that I’m a wonderful woman, extremely loyal, supportive, funny, wise and loving. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh with others and at myself. I have an accepting and forgiving heart and have always felt that life is too short to blame, hold a grudge or create drama. I'd rather experience the magic of a child at play, the sensuality of being in my lover's arms or the wind blowing softly against my face.

I relish the journey of truly getting to know someone at a deep level, growing together, becoming best friends, covering each other’s backs and enjoying the magic of life. I am also extremely flexible and rarely shy away from spontaneous adventure. I love getting very dressed up, being admired and lavished, or getting into my old grubby jeans, go camping and experience the joy in nature.

I am and always have been very artistic and absolutely love to create beauty of any kind, especially in my home. I usually have some form of art room in my house for creative expression. I just recently sold a business I had with my daughter making award-winning wedding cakes and for the first time in years I'm available for something completely new. This puts me at one of those wonderful crossroads in life where anything is possible. It's a bit scary but I also value the excitement of the unknown and the new experiences that it brings.

And who is this man, this man to steal my heart? Well, he has a strong sense of self, he’s humorous, loves to talk and share, is affectionate, kind and considerate, artistic or able to appreciate art, reasonably social, financially stable, maybe a little crazy, not into “drama”. He’s into travel, spontaneity, good wine, healthy eating, a little home entertainment with friends, weekends away and has the ability to read between the lines.

My mind moves quicker than most and I tend to think outside the box. I would love to find someone who isn’t afraid of stimulating conversation while at the same time allowing others to have their opinion. With that said, I rarely fight or will pick a fight. Why? If I love someone why wouldn’t I want to meet them half way, or all the way? Why would I want to fight? Love is too precious. I would much rather talk and not stop talking until we've reached some sort of peace.

Unparalleled companionship, unprecedented generosity and unconditional love grant us the foundation for a lasting long-term relationship.

Want To Find:A man ages 55 to 70 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts