- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

now67  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Denver, Colorado, CO, Red Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Denver Colorado
 Zip Code:80232
 Age:50, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Hazel
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Was born and raised in Colorado no place I would rather be. I am a sensitive easy going woman that likes to have fun,is happy, loving, witty, who loves to make people laugh, romantic, and a great partner. Love to hike, bike, read, watch movies, take walks or long drives stop for ice cream and just be with my special someone. I have a great job that I love to go to. My own car and town home. A daughter that is 24 and the light and joy of my life. I am looking for a man that is honest, caring, romantic, unselfish, and loves me for the person I am and not wanting to change me. He has to know where he is going and what he wants in his life and future. I want NO GAMES or DRAMA!!! I am too old for that and I don't have the time. So if you feel the same way I do let's talk and see if we connect and go from there. Thanks for reading about me!!
Have a GREAT day!!!!!

Want To Find:A man ages 38 to 55 to date
I Like:
antiques, camping, cleaning my home, fishing, golf, Hiking, my cats, nascar, reading, riding bikes, shopping, site seeing around Colorado, taking pictures, watching movies and football

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday BalloonBig HugBurgerCoffee