msbaddace  
Single Women Henderson, Nevada, NV, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Henderson Nevada
 Zip Code:89011
 Age:28, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
***PLEASE READ BEFORE MESSAGING ME***
I am NOT interested in anyone
- over 30
- looking for casual sex
- who doesn't know proper English
- who doesn't share a love for dogs
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Okay, so..please forgive me for not writing a detailed bio on myself...lol. I'm just gonna list a bunch of facts about me...

I'm RANDOM.
I'm a SMART ASS.
I'm like a Sourpatch Kid.

Do I still have you're attention?



.My name is Lacey.
.I'm Hungarian, black, and Cherokee Indian.
.I was born in Virginia Beach.
.I have 2 life threatening health conditions (Type 1 (brittle) Diabetes & Gastroparesis) and NO, they're NOT contagious.
.Yes, I'm bi-sexual. NO, I dgaf what you think.
.I pride myself in being the best person I can be, all around.
.I LOVE animals.
.I LOVE ALL genres of music, except that crazy screamo and death metal crap. They kinda make me wanna (for lack of better words) blow my freakin brains out!!
.I'm very open minded, down to Earth, and easy to talk to. (I'm also very blunt/honest and I don't sugar coat anything.)
.I'm 420 friendly. (I don't smoke cigs though.)
.I'm goofy and sometimes just down right weird as HELL (but I'm fun to be around) and I don't care what anyone says or thinks.
.I sing in the shower, like I'm on American Idol and I dance around in my mirror, like I'm in music videos.
.I'm a smart a** and I joke around a lot. (Life is too short to be so serious.)
.I keep it 360 (real ALL the way around), ALWAYS. I am many things, but I'm NOT fake and I'm NOT a liar. NEVER that.
.I HATE when people touch my feet. (Don't get it twisted, my feet are nice and cute, but if you touch them, I am NOT responsible for what happens to your face...seriously.)
(*Consider yourself warned.*)
.My favorite color is blue.
.I like to watch ALL kinds of movies, except kung-foo. Horror movies and comedies are my favorite.
.I love ALL types of food. Chinese is my favorite, but I could live off of vegetable soup and grilled cheese sandwiches for the rest of my life. My 2 favorite deserts are cherry cheesecake and pineapple upside down cake. My favorite thing to drink is pretty much any AZ Tea. My 2 favorite candies are Kit Kats and Mambas.
.I'm a good swimmer.
.I LOVE horseback riding.
.I believe no girl is too old for stuffed animals or sleep overs. (I still like sliding down the stairs in a sleeping bag and building forts out of blankets and chairs.)
.I'm very much into video games. (I'm terrible at shooting games, but I liked Halo. I like fighting games, racing games, and Spyro.) *I miss my xbox and my ps3.* =|
.I want a '96, hard top, all black, Mitsubishi Eclipse, one day.
.I'm terrified of heights, roller coasters, and spiders.
.Scooby Doo is my favorite cartoon character.
.My dream in life is to own a rescue/foster facility for abused/abandoned/unwanted/stray bully breeds (American Pit Bull Terriers, American Bullies, American Staffordshire Terriers, Staffordshire Bull Terriers, American Bulldogs, English Bulldogs, Bull Terriers, etc.)
*www.protectourpitbulls.com
+ facebook: Vegas Bully-Love

.I don't have a specific preference when it comes to guy's/girl's races, but I do seem to favor the white boys/girls.
*Milk and chocolate go well together, right? Well, I'll be the chocolate, now where's my milk? LOL*

Instagram: lilbaddace
Facebook: Lacey Ace Miller

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
420 friendly, animals, bowling, cars, dancing, family, friends, movies, music, shopping, swimming, the beach
My Discussions:
a weirdo, but I'm real tho. .. (25 replies)09/20/14
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (2)

My Gifts
RoseTeddy BearBig HugCoffee