garrisonlyons  Last Online: Online now!
Single Men Oak Park, Illinois, IL, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Oak Park Illinois
 Zip Code:60302
 Age:26, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Didn't Say
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My name is Garrison I am 26 years old I am mostly on here for forms. But I come on here to check out the people as well. I am currently single and want to see what is out there. So I'm mostly on here for forms. Thank you for understanding.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
I Like:
air planes, animals, being happy, billiards, Drake and Josh on teen nick, facebook, food, funny movies, girls, hanging with friends, kids, like going on vacations, loving my family and friends, making friends, making people laugh, MLB, Model Trains, NBA, Neopets, PC games, playing basketball, playing board games, texting, thinking about the past, usic except classical or count, videogames like wii, wii u, xbox 360
My Groups:20's Chat
My Discussions:
Is Tender a nessaccy app to have? (4 replies)11/21/16
Garrison is back!!!11/21/16
why I am not having much luck on dating website? (1 reply)04/12/15
Hello guys dating websites help. (39 replies)04/12/15
Things to express about women or the other way discussion. (3 replies)02/02/15
view all of my: discussions (58) | posts (8,955)

My Featured Friends (8 total friends)

My Gifts
HeartTeddy BearBirthday BalloonBig HugBurger