ericcholmes77  
Single Men Garner, North Carolina, NC, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Garner North Carolina
 Zip Code:27529
 Age:39, Capricorn
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Other
 Politics:Socialist
 Education:Some College
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
o here we go. I'm never good at these things. A bit about me.... I am a nice, sweet, caring, independent, hard working, goal oriented, established, humorous, laid back, well rounded, understanding, drama- free, & open man who can engage in stimulating conversation. I truly believe that all women are very special in their own way. The woman who I want and need in my life is one who's drama free ( lmao) to some extent, that can be accepting of my great qualities and my flaws, cause God knows that no one is perfect. She needs to be family oriented. We aren't getting any younger. I'm a lover and not a fighter, for myself and others. I have a wealth of substance and have been through quite a lot in my short time alive. Been through some hard times and some Great ones. But haven't we all!? I like to take the time to stop and smell the roses. I see boys on these websites who lack dedication or any intelligence. Today in the world we live in seems like most guys are emotionless, perverted, and quite immature. These little boys have tainted the truly nice, sweet men who knows how to treat a real woman. I am the crem de la crem. Cream of the crop. If you want to be treated like the queen you are, then I'm the ideal candidate for you. Let's stop the games and BS that you have been unfortunately exposed to and begin the fairy tale ending you deserve and build a foundation for a strong relationship and become partners in crime. I can make you smile if you let me and Lord knows that is what we both want. Hopefully your out there Dream Woman. Stop kissing frogs and pick a Prince. I'll be waiting like I have been patiently for the past 4 years.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
enjoy stimulating conversatio, he smell of the grill on a nic, nd making the other I'm with s, ouching toes ( if we get that, scary movies, the small things in life