kennymedina  
Single Men Belleville, New Jersey, NJ, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Belleville New Jersey
 Zip Code:07109
 Age:26, Scorpio
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Personal Care & Service
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey, I work part-time as a caregiver for a 24yr old autistic male, in Maplewood New Jersey. I will also be taking classes soon to be a full time personal trainer.
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I love hanging out and meeting new people. I'm also a pretty deep thinker. I write lots of poetry and short stories, it's like a form of therapy for me.

I'm really passionate about music. I love to cook, I like it even more when I have someone to cook for or with. ..I enjoy making people laugh, and getting people to think.

I'm naturally a non judgmental guy and I hang out with a wide spectrum of friends. I care about people and I see them for who they are, not what they do or where or how they live.

I'm looking for a girl who likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor.
I'm considered to be a bit of a romantic.
When I'm in a relationship with a girl, if shes really into me. Ill always put her first and go out of my way to make her happy.

I love going out but I also enjoy being home. I love cuddling on a couch or bed and just watching movies.

I love to work out and stay in shape. But it's not that important if a girl doesn't. As long as they are healthy and/or into health.
Im not that big into looks but I do have to have an initial attraction.

I like a girl who is non judgmental and down to earth. But is trying to be the best person she could be. That is my way of life and the most important thing to have in common.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Music, poetry