mjstone  
Single Women West Columbia, South Carolina, SC, Red Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:West Columbia South Carolina
 Zip Code:29170
 Age:30, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Green
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Customer Service
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a very open pereon anything u want to know just ask I am 27 I have a wonderful little boy that is 6 yrs old he is my world I love working on cars camping hiking fishing hunting rebuilding cars spending time with my family reading my Bible reading books writing poetry going out for a romantic evening on the town if you were black do not contact me I am NOT racist I just do not believe in dating y'all blacks in the Bible it says stay with your own kind and I believe in that cold hearted I do have black and they are good and I treat them well do not comment with sly comments or have attitude because you were black and I don't want to date you if you wanna know more about me or my interest or if you want to get to know me I am an open book I'm country I am a long while southern belle I can dress up and be elagate or I can dress down on some jeans and some boots love to shoot pool I love to sing karaoke not on here looking for sex or booty call or one night stand if you are pass me by and get the steppin if you want to be sincere and get to know me then please do not hesitate to leave me a message an hour you turn the message as soon as I get on thank you

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 33 to date
Interests:
I Like:
orking on cars speedng time wi