steffiedollie  
Single Women Pomona, California, CA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Pomona California
 Zip Code:91766
 Age:23, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Atheist
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello there handsome! I'm the typical type of woman that's super down to earth, Simple and open minded. I could say I'm a woman who's super kind and loyal. As long as you don't break myheart. I'm a woman that loves to live each day to the fullest. I'm just plain old fashioned and very modest. I could careless what the world say, i always true to myself no matter. What happens I'll tend to never give up in my dreams. I'm a person that's very understanding and supportive. I dislike war and I'm not support! Although it does create justice and brings us but nothing a more dramatic world.

Well I could say some of my favorite hobbies would be hiking, going to the beach,visiting new places. I also to tend to enjoy going for 5k runs every once in awhile. I'm more of an outdoor person than indoors. I like exploring and going for new adventures. I could say I'm more of a person that likes trying new challenges. Simply it's the way i am. I'm very passionate about theater and going to art galleries. I've always been a supporter of the beauty of arts. I could say in my free times I'll enjoy reading poetry, writing simples quotes or just reading my favorite romance novels. I could say I'm a bit creative when it comes to writing or simply by expressing my emotions. I'm just a woman that's full of victory. I tend to believe many things and forgiveness is my weakness. Although i do mange to control my temper. I could say I'm most of the time i have smile in my face. I'm also a very giggly person and will tend to laugh at anything. I can't it deny it's one of my gifts and the best medicines anyone could have.

At the current moment I do have many aspirations for the future. I would like to become a paralegal and possibly transfer to a four year college. Although I'm not the smartest woman in the world. I'm trying to focus on my future as much possible. I would like to make a difference in my future. I do have plans for my future I'm still trying to focus on my dream major and still trying to figure out what's my dream job.

I've describe myself as woman who likes to enjoy the freedom of life. I'm a woman that's very simple and I don't like sarcasm at all. So Please don't judge me. I'm not perfect and never will be. I'm just a woman who's had a rough past,and went through a lot. I can't complain that each day is blessing for me. I could say life has been a battle for the past years. Although things are getting better for me. I know I'm taking the right path in my life.



while now that I've told you about myself. I would like to hear your story. I'm just looking for a partner in crime that i could become good friends with. Not looking for flings. I want to meet a gentle that likes to take things and slow. I would like to meet a person that's trusting,honesty,and loyal. If you're the type of person that's looking for new friends maybe we can talk and stat a friendship. As long as you're respectful and have a good heart. Please don't waste your time with a pointless message i want to know the real you. (: Well i hope to hear back from you handsome.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 33 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bike riding, country music, Hiking, movies, reading

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
caligurl662
gasmaskbandit
troyallin
 

My Gifts
RoseKissFlower Bouquet