bustedwrench  Last Online: This month
Single Men Doylestown, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Doylestown Pennsylvania
 Zip Code:18902
 Age:32, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Life has gotten very interesting over the last few weeks and months - just going to troll the forums for now. If you are a real person and want to just talk - cool, message me. If you want to do the in person thing - be local please.

I am here to talk to new and interesting people.
I am often a late night owl.
I like to travel as often as I can.
I enjoy the outdoors.

Ask me anything, Shoot me a message - I dare you. Please have a picture in your profile too or send me one with your message. I like to know WHO I am talking too. Thanks.


Kik - burnside85
I have it but don't always check it - so let me know if you send me something!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 48 to date
Interests:
I Like:
adventure, animals, ATV, beer, biking, BJ's, bon fire, books, camping, cars, curves, curvy women, dogs, driving, driving fast, fixing things, friends, hanging out, hugs, Janis Joplin, jokes, lakes, laughing, motorcycles, movies, music, outdoors, parks, relaxing, talking, traveling, walking, whiskey, work, working hard
My Groups:20's Chat 30's Chat Pennsylvania Chat
My Discussions:
All of these posts are closed - this in the new chat (4 replies)08/29/17
Under 50 PA Crowd - What are you up to? (21 replies)08/29/17
What's your age bracket? (15 replies)09/11/16
First week in Aug - Looking for female company in 30083 area (1 reply)07/20/16
Where are all the South Eastern PA peeps? (16 replies)03/01/16
view all of my: discussions (10) | posts (314)

My Gifts
Cookie