Single Men Lakeland, Florida, FL, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Lakeland Florida
 Zip Code:33805
 Age:44, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Above average
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Here to meet new people to hang out with ,I dont have time for little girl head games or drama.Be real with me and I'll be real with you.
If you have trust issues and baggage from a previous relationship
keep going and learn to let things go.I love life and do my best to live
it to the fullest,I'm geeky,funny and serious when I need to be and
I pull no punches when I say how I feel about situations .I don't deal with drug addicts or fiends or shallow women. No Divas,Hood rats,Needy or Thirsty women and Lastly No Momma's/Daddy's girls, Please have an Adult relationship with your parents not a dependency one like you're still a child.

Must love to laugh and have a great time,be able to hold a conversation.
Treat people the way you want to be treated,Not like dirt.
Little girls want attention, Grown woman want respect.
Which one are you?
What are your dreams and goals in life?
Let's talk about it.

Want To Find:A woman ages 26 to 45 to date
I Like:
Football, Science, Sci-fi, Spirituality, Technology, the universe, Video Games
My Groups:Florida Chat Gamers
My Discussions:
Star Wars the Old Republic (1 reply)03/22/16
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (18)

My Featured Friends

My Gifts