- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

whydo does not have any pictures
 Location:Hartford Connecticut
 Zip Code:06105
 Age:41, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi. I'm currently interested in someone. That's why u don't hear from me. Please don't fill up my inbox. I'm turning off my email notifications!!!!!!!!! Took an hour to erase them. Thanks!
+ student
+ expressive artist
+ writer
+ nature lover
+ adventure, exploring,
+ camping, some back packing
+ preschool work
+ love live performances!
+ reading fiction/literature
+ interested in roller skate jam
And hooping
+ interested in kayaking
+ interested in snorkeling
+ swimming
+ gardening
+ evolutionary science
+ social emotional cognitive needs of children, social justices
+ environmental welfare
+ music: techno, mix, pop, dance, jazzy blues, singular instrumentals
+ dress: typically very classic somewhat conservative. Clog and pea coat. Sometimes colorful. Size medium.
+ many sides to me! But, my Meyer's Briggs is: I.n.f.j


Want To Find:A man ages 37 to 48 to date
I Like:
adventure, Art expression, camping, children, dance, environment, fiction literature, hooping, imagination, kayaking, live shows, love, Manhattan, motor cycles, nature, passion, roller skating, social justice, survival, swimming, watching boxing, writing
My Discussions:
Connecticut artists say hello!02/25/15
a date night sitter!? (1 reply)02/25/15
men, describe what it's like for you (29 replies)02/24/15
do people become what (28 replies)02/23/15
What is your favorite book? (13 replies)02/21/15
view all of my: discussions (36) | posts (610)