- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

lastguyonearth1  Last Online: This week
Single Men Torrance, California, CA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Torrance California
 Zip Code:90501
 Age:38, Virgo
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Computers, Hardware
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me

Having to much funn on the planet
Nature my favorite movie
Enjoying life as it comes....
Up for a adventure
Test your senses

Twenty-Six things that taste like Chicken
A- Age: older
B- Biggest fear: living in fear
C- Current time: the future 
D- Drink you last had: THC on the rocks
E- Every day starts with: i will succeed Thanx Gee (GOD)
F- Favorite song: A hunting we wil go
G- Ghost, are they real: Only when u see them
H- Hometown: Somewhere in Afrika
I- i need : Air
J- Jealous of: my Confident side
K- Killed someone ?: my doubtful side
L- last time you cried ?: before or after work ?
M- Middle name : space cadet 
N- Number of siblings : the world
O- One Wish: end greed
P- Person you last called : Jimi Hendrix (was trying to reach Kurt Cobain)
Q- Question you're always asked: do you remember When? 
R- Reason to Smile : she know who she is "-)
S- Song last sang: Muthaphukka if you dont move
T- Time you woke up: 15 yrs old
U- Underwear Color: mellow yellow 
V- Vacation destination: up up and away
W- Worst habit: Finding answers
X- X-Rays you've had: Cashier at 7-Eleven 
Z- Zodiac sign: earthling
Nominate 8 people: Wu Tang Clan R.I.P ODB
Uploading... . . .Uploading... . . .

Want To Find:A woman ages 24 to 45 to date
I Like:
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (2)

My Gifts