m7668d  
Single Men Lawrence Township, New Jersey, NJ, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Lawrence Township New Jersey
 Zip Code:08648
 Age:61, Leo
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Native American
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Light complexioned-Medium build-Shaved head-beard-Light brown eyes;
I am a non-smoker, very honest, very kind hearted, trustworthy, occasional drinker, thoughtful and caring. I love to cook, but also like to dine out with a lovely lady in my company. I like good conversation over the phone. I enjoy a walk in the park, art shows, traveling, dancing, basketball, movies, music, reading and enjoy long drivers. Seeking a woman that likes doors open for her and who love roses. And, agrees life is to short. It's not about how far we live from each other it's about trust... I have my own car and place.
I enjoy humor, and quiet nights at home. must want a long-term relationship. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I like outdoor activities and romantic stuff. The best way to get to to know me is to call and talk to me, so leave me a message with a number. I'm very friendly and down to earth I do not play head games.
I am very mature in all of my ways. I'm easy to talk too and be with. I know how quickly life can just pass you bye. I enjoy window-shopping. I prefer a woman who does not have a lot of hang-ups. I'm self-confident and like to have a good time. I am a good man and I think I'm hard to fine, so take the opportunity to call. I also enjoy relaxing with that someone special.
I am healthy and fit for any occasion that may come up. I'm looking for a woman with a positive attitude who love life and wants to fulfill what she has been missing in life. People say I'm a handsome man, but I will leave that up to you. I think a relationship should be a partnership with no bosses.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 50 to 65 to date
Interests:
I Like:
basketball, dancing, movies, music, reading and enjoy long drivers, traveling

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissFlower BouquetTeddy Bear
CookieCoffee