- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



ronj83  updated!Last Online: Online now!
Single Men New York, New York, NY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:New York New York
 Zip Code:10033
 Age:34, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Very Liberal
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Born and raised in New York City .. anything else you want to know just ask .. im a LoneWolf / Introvert.. but not shy ..google it if you dont understand what it means .. i like to pay attention to my surrounding before i do anything ..
im not into that gay $hit so dont even bother with that ... there's a lot of you trying sooo hard too get a real man too turn gay cause i dont believe that $hit that you was born a F*GG ..HAAaaHAAaaaa. that sh*taint going to work for me .. to each there ****king own .. assuming and judging before asking question is a big major turn off and i know when someone is doing that so you cant hide it from me .. im too old for that .. im not expecting every female to agree with me cause i just want to get to know 1 female .. im not into that jumping around or that social media life attention .. i keep to myself .. i dont got no friends so i chill alone by choice ..
how the way i live my life is minding my own bz and doing what is good for me . at this age i already know what i want and i know whats right and wrong .. if your into that YOLO life then dont waste my time and keep it moving with that .. 80% of you, now in days, dont even know how to live the YOLO life .. some of you live the YOLO life without giving a fucck about your own life ..
all i can say is that im very happy with my life how i am now .. but it would be better to share it with someone that we both find each other physically, mentally and sexually attractive in our eyes only ..
if your an atheist, dont waste my time or yours .. i believe in the Most High or how other call him ,GOD .. i got my own believes so im good ..

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 30 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
movies tvshows traveling, smoking weed, workingout

My Gifts
KissBig Hug