Single Women Spokane, Missouri, MO, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Spokane Missouri
 Zip Code:65754
 Age:58, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Above average
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Greetings to all that read my profile and I hope life is treating you well. I am looking for a man that is kind and patient and has a sense of humor. You must love dogs and horses! I have a pretty active life and I love to trail ride. But is would be a lot more fun if I could share that with someone.

I would like to add that "must love horses" means you really must like riding. I believe that if you are not a rider at this stage in life most likely you really aren't. I have 3 horses and a donkey and 3 dogs at the moment and a goldfish named Moby. IF YOU DONT LIKE ANIMALS pass me by.

I live in Missouri on a little ranch. I hope to move out west sometime. It is where I have wanted to be since I was a little girl. Just got stuck here in Missouri for now - so I am up for relocation..

I grew up in N.J. and lived several years in PA.I went to Philadelphia Biblical University and Thomas Edison State College. I was a music major for a little while and ended up with a social work degree. However, I have been a massage therapist for 25 years

I know a lot of women "play" on here, but I assure you I am seriously looking for a lifelong partner. One that I can hold hands with and cross the street when we are in our 80's. a relationship that is totally unbreakable, irreplaceable, someone that I cant go through the day without seeing or talking to you or kissing you goodnight as well as on your way out the door in the morning. Not a suffocating relationship, but one that is strong and bonded and full of love

I enjoy a variety of things like volleyball, fishing, a lot of cooking and baking, sewing and entertaining friends. My home is filled with a peaceful atmosphere and a lot of love as I have all rescue animals. (no, I don't want to "rescue" YOU! lol...) I always thought of having a ranch that I could use my animals in conjunction with emotionally troubled kids. Who knows, maybe one day that will happen.

I am very honest and sincere. If you want to know something just ask me. Yes my photo's are recent..and NO I am not married. I where rings on both hands but it is not a wedding ring. i'm free to meet you and fall in love, head over heals with you!

well, I sure hope to hear from you soon.

Want To Find:A man ages 49 to 60 to date
I Like:
ancing (would love to have a p, fishing, HORSES, istening to birds in the morni, playing with the dogs, rodeo's, Sports, swimming, trail riding, walk in the woods
My Discussions:
horseback riders - where are you (1 reply)07/04/14
are there any horseman out here? (116 replies)06/17/14
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (3)

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear