- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

maglidi2  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Holt, Michigan, MI, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Holt Michigan
 Zip Code:48842
 Age:66, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi, I'm Diane.. Interested in meeting a gentleman. Some one that lives within my state. I'm a old car fan, love walking, some bike riding & working in my yard. Like to check out Michigan harbor towns & like it up north. ( I grew up in Benzie Co. on Crystal Lake)
I own my home,have 3 grown children with families of their own. I love to cook especially baking.
I'm very down to earth & easy to talk to. Like an occasional beer if with company. Love my fire pit.. camp fires are better.
I live in a small town south of Lansing,Mi All my pic's were taking in fall of 2016 - to this summer 2017 (new Oct 2017 on my bike & by the fire)
Little history: married 42 yrs..he passed away in 2011. Waited almost 2 yrs before dating. Got into a 3 yr on / off relationship that I ended in 2016.

If I sound interesting to you.. be give me a shout..Di
*** no to anyone out of my state.... too far..or no pics.***

Want To Find:A man ages 60 to 70 to date
I Like:
bbq's, Bob Seger, car shows, Celine Dion, Clint Eastwood, festivals, John Wayne, live music, traveling, westerns
My Discussions:
new to forums (34 replies)06/19/17
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (4)