gud2you  Last Online: Last week
Single Men San Diego, California, CA, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:San Diego California
 Zip Code:92119
 Age:62, Taurus
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Salt and Pepper Gray, Brown
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am looking first for a friend first(and hopefully more) to enjoy the paradise we live in and take mostly for granted. I am a jokester at heart, and love to see people laugh, it's great for the soul. I am a live and let live kind of person mostly, open minded, free spirited, grounded, and compassionate. I value and hold close the belief that truth,honor, and respect will always prevail, and that common courtesies should be extended to all. I'm the guy who looks over his shoulder going out/in the store and if someone's close hold the door for them, I'm also the big S.O.B. that held that door open and called you an "ungrateful idiot" if you didn't at least nod,or say thanks. Do not mistake kindness and common courtesies as a weakness, but only as a courtesy.I am an affectionate guy who will hold hands more often than not, doesn't mind public displays of such(appropriate,,lol),cuddling, and most of all kissing, I am a kisser and if you are not, that's a deal breaker, no compromising here. Looks,religion,income, and job title are less important
Than a personality that displays respect to the individual, personal morals and values, honesty, loyalty, self respect,compassion,and empathy , now that's damn sexy to me.!

So what the h€££, roll them dice , if you think there's a chance we could spend some time around town I'm game at an afternoon of whatever to find out so send that email and let the fun begin.!

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 90 to date
I Like:
African American, antiques, Asian, auctions, Balboa Park, BBQ, black, blues, comedy clubs, cooking, day hikes, dining out, ebony, estate sales, jazz, movies, museums, Netflix, old scotch, opera, padres games, roller coasters, skydiving w/o a chute, Staycations, theatre, thrift stores
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (5)

My Featured Friends (13 total friends)

My Gifts
KissTeddy BearBig HugBurgerCoffee