Single Men Bellingham, Washington, WA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Bellingham Washington
 Zip Code:98225
 Age:31, Gemini
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Job:Entertainment and Media
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm 26 years old and a fun,loving,honest and down to earth guy. it seems impossible to describe me with the full effect on here but ill do my best and if you get to know me you'll get the idea here's just a small taste. i love just being myself and being fun,silly even weird and random at times all for fun.I'm energetic and love trying new things. I have a great career which I'm very passionate about. I love kids but none of my own. I'm physically fit,tall and have tattoos. love em. I'm full italian american. goal oriented,determined,honest,loyal,faithful,respectful,open minded, intimate,strong willed,assertive,romantic,sweet,kind,giving,effectionate, love working out,snowboarding,cuddling,travelling and so so much more. just ask. I'm passionate and I know what I want in life. I'm a guitarist and songwriter for 15 years, I'm also a piano player,bass player and producer. I write all my own music. I have a huge heart and am looking for that special girl to get to know and to love her and be loved the same in return. I'm looking to start with talking and see where it leads.but if all goes well I'm looking for a comitted relationship in the long run. but no expectations at first you can't just find true love it finds you. so lets talk and see where it goes

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
I Like:
all genres of music, animals, concerts, cooking, cuddling, family, giving, guitar, happiness, italy, laughing, life, love, mountains, movies, music, new places, new things, nighttime, outdoors, piano, piercings, producing, random adventures, relaxing, skateboarding, smiling, snowboarding, spontaneous, sports, tattoos, the beach, the moon and stars, travelling, truth and realness, way to.many things to list, working out, writing music

My Featured Friends (6 total friends)