- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



jaimins007  Last Online: Today
Single Men Edison, New Jersey, NJ, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Edison New Jersey
 Zip Code:08817
 Age:31, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Indian
 Religion:Hindu
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Engineering
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey dating world let me introduce myself my name is Jaimin. I am looking for a serious relationship but we can get to know each other first. I am humble and have a lot of ambition in life. Currently I finished College and graduated with an Bachelors degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology. I work Full time and I drive. My first importance in life is my family without them I won’t make it this far and be successful in what I am doing today. I like to meet new people and make friends. I am kind of shy at first but I eventually overcome it. I don’t show off or stereotype I just like being myself and making the right decisions in life. I have a sense of humor and have respect for others. I work hard everyday to strive for my goals. I am not here to waste no ones time. I want to get too know a good lady in my life and take part in being responsible.

I like too play basketball, video games, solder (To put electronic parts together), read books, travel, developing pictures, smoke hookha sometimes, go to events, shopping sprees, collect cards, watch wrestling, into comics. I have a lot to say in what I like so give me a message if anything.

Kik: jaimin007
Oovoo: jaiminsurti900
Skype: jimmy007720
POF (Plenty Of Fish.com ) : jaimin86
Facebook: have to ask for it

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 19 to 29 to date
Interests:
I Like:
movies, Shopping, studying, traveling, video games
My Groups:20's Chat New Jersey Chat
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (34)

My Featured Friends (7 total friends)
homegirly411
hunnybunnyq
lisalicious1016
 

My Gifts
HeartTeddy BearBirthday Balloon