akatwantmrs  
Single Men Garner, North Carolina, NC, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Garner North Carolina
 Zip Code:27529
 Age:27, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello, my dear Lady. I'm Terell looking for a nice cool fun relationship maybe we could both get to know each other sometime if your up to it. Just let me know okay?

PS/ Also, long distance is not also a problem if one of us doesn't mind relocating. Depends on the situation as well. My Good Traits/ I care about having a good hygiene, I don't cheat, I will always give you the truth as long is where both making and effort to understand one another if not then on to the next one. I'm still a Virgin not many males can say that who is 22 years old by the way. Finding a soul mate is truly hard which I don't believe is real. So, your going to have and show me that i'm wrong. My Bad Traits/ I'm sort of a neat freak/clean freak, I also use manners at tables so if your all rude it will bug the hell out of me. Deal Breakers/ If you don't wash your hands before you eat then it's over. Because that means you might go to the restroom and not wash your hands. Also, you must take baths or showers. (I know most people do this without having to be told but I just had to put it out there just in case you run in to some like the oz zzy jones movie LMAO! My Music taste/ I listen to everything. I like R&B, Pop, some rap, Rock, Dubstep, A few country songs.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Bowling, Golf, Movies, Playing Pool, ust spending time with the lov, Video Games