tstamps18  
Single Women Naperville, Illinois, IL, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Naperville Illinois
 Zip Code:60563
 Age:24, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Agnostic
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
First off, my names Taylor. I'm a very outgoing and there's more to me that meets the eye. I'm new to this so bare with me. I'm doing this because i work crazy hours and don't get to get out much. I work over 60 hours a week and although sometimes It feels a bit overwhelming i love what i do and am in the process of moving up. I'm currently going to school for an engineering degree with a minor in business management. I've been promoted twice within the past 6 months and am very independent. I don't like to depend on anyone else but myself because it makes me feel like I've failed. Although I'm very young I've had my own place for two years now and i couldn't be happier. I'm looking for something potentially serious but we will see what happens. I feel like I'm in a very stable point in my life where i don't feel scatter brained and that i could share my life and or time with someone. I couldn't say that a few months ago being i was never home due to the mass amount of business meetings i was attending all over but I've settled down haha! I love going out! I don't care where it is. If its for a walk or for dinner shopping you name it i don't care as long as I'm entertained.

Im a very energetic person and love to have fun. m looking for a person that has alot going for them and has there head on straight. They have goals and have met them in life. I too need someone whose stable in their life because at times mines a wreck and i need help. Lol. Someone who is in their career and isn't still at the job they were when they were 16. Along with the car they drove at 16. I don't think its shallow to ask for someone who has nice things because it shows they're successful and once again stable. Your not 17 anymore your in your 20's you should grow up sometime. I am also looking for someone with alot of independence.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 19 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
being outdoors, car shows, cars, going out, Shopping, staying in watching movies, traveling

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)
dilliongt324
   

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear