joanna4u2012  Last Online: This week
Single Women Jacksonville, Florida, FL, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Jacksonville Florida
 Zip Code:32202
 Age:28, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Customer Service
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm really on here looking for friends and conversation but if it leads into something more it is what it is. My name is Joanna I'm a single mother of a 9 year old. I'm drama and stress free and expect the same from you. I'm very humble,laid back,observant,sensable and low key which means I'm not ghetto or ignorant. I carry myself like a lady and want to be respected like one.Im between jobs at the moment and dont really have time to hang out or mingle but im always open to a conversation. I was born in Bronx,NY but raised in Tampa,FL since the age of 4 and now residing in Jacksonville. If you have any other questions feel free to ask me cause im always open to answering questions. I like strong minded men who are leaders and protectors, who is not afraid to fight for what he wants or whats right. Real recognizes real and ill know the real men from the little boys

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 28 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
art, just simple but entertaining, looking at oceans or rivers, movies, music, poetry, sight seeing, writing

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesTeddy BearBig Hug
CookieCoffee