Single Women Torrance, California, CA, Black Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Torrance California
 Zip Code:90501
 Age:36, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Green
 Education:High School
 Income:$275,000 - $1,000,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am single,I am looking for a man that is not into head games, that is intelligent, attractive, good sense of humor, down to earth, very ambitious and easy going. I enjoy travel, great personality with a heart to boot. Not just another pretty face. I have a tremendous amount of depth, insight, faith simple & good girl looking for a loving romantic sincere and honest man. Hard to find now a days. Maybe I am a passionate person that loves touching, kissing, talking, and spending quiet times, I love to show affection I am a happy, outgoing and independent woman, looking for someone who can heighten special moments and build new ones toge hi guys, I am a woman who is an honest, loving , and caring individual. I cherish family above all and am a very passionate independent, sweet, sincere and romantic woman looking for an assertive, stable,honest and caring person I am fun, loving, easy going, enjoy dinning out. I am looking for a successful man, honest, intelligent, confident, respectful I am loving, affectionate, passionate and love attention. I am shy at times until I get to know you.

Want To Find:A man ages 29 to 80 to date
I Like:
'm looking for Honest from man

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissTeddy BearBig Hug