- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



sarvidec  Last Online: This month
Single Men Sacramento, California, CA, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Sacramento California
 Zip Code:95827
 Age:28, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Engineering
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi my name is Cesar Chavez. I wish I had a resemblance with the actual Cesar Chavez day. I graduated Sacramento City college in math and engineering. I just graduated from Sacramento State University in Civil Engineering. Currently I am car mechanic and computer tech. I love fixing cars and making them better. It is a fun hobbie. =) I love helping others because I feel like everyone has an opportunity to succeed in life.

Besides going to school I run my own business. I buy cars that do not run or are not safe to drive. I fix them and sell them. I plan to work for the state in Caltrans fixing roads and bridges.

I come from a mix of spanish, italian, french and mexican. I speak spanish and english fluently.
In my spare time, I love to; watch movies hang out play sports, work out, work on my car, play music, enjoy the random aspects of life, laughing and making others laugh, enjoy the more simple side of nightlife hanging out with friends, and I just tend to really enjoy life as much as I can.

I'm a really great listener, really fun and comfortable to be around. Extremely respectful, and really passionate about everything,
I am looking to meet that unique girl. I would like to start as friends and see where that goes .
I think having trust, respect and honesty in a relationship is a set of qualities that can lead to happiness and i want to make ms right happy.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 27 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
savvygrl67
lacybullock
hilarylynn