- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Des Moines, Iowa, IA, Black Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Des Moines Iowa
 Zip Code:50311
 Age:37, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Green
 Body:Full figured
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Computers, Software
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
**I dont sleep with just anyone so if that's all your
Looking for then keep looking. That's just not me.**
Basic run down on me:
I'm honest, blunt, kind-hearted & try to keep a positive outlook.
My spontaneous laid back personality lets me enjoy the little things in life.
I'm funny, intelligent, fiercely independent chic with one hell of a wild side.
I'm open-minded & try to be non-judgmental.
My unique hippie, goth style lets me rock my 20 piercings and 7 tattoos. I'm 420 friendly.
Basically imI am who I am.
So if you wanna know more message me.

Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 40 to date
I Like:
Astrology, Gothic, Graphic Design, Hanging out, Hippie, Karma, Kids, Laughing, Leo, Living Life, Magic, Marijuana, Movies, Music, Parties, Peace sign's, Pegan, Piercings, Pot, Skulls, Tattoos, Traveling, True People, Weed, Writing
Blog Entries:
Valentine's Day (2 comments)02/14/13
My Discussions:
DMI Iowa Stoners where you at? (3 replies)10/14/13
Whats your favorite scary movie? (1 reply)10/14/13
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (6)

My Featured Friends (17 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy BearBig Hug