miss_tiffffff  
Single Women Evansville, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Evansville Indiana
 Zip Code:47711
 Age:24, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
About me, let's see. Um I'm not very good at doing these things. So, bare with me here. I'm currently 19 years old. And loving every minute of it. I'm an outdoorsy person. So I love to camp, fish, go mudding and everything else you can do outside. I love to hang out with friends and family and occasionally go to the movies. I work all the time, so I barely get time to do all this stuff. I plan on going to college this coming fall. I'm gonna major in nursing and do photography and culinary arts on the side. I do have a few tattoos and piercings. I have a tattoo on my left foot of a tye dyed peace sign and a tattoo going across my upper back of my uncles initials and some tribal. I'm still in the process of getting that one finished. And I plan on getting more. Haha. I have my lobes, and cartilage pierced as well as my tongue and eyebrow. Yes the tongue did hurt to get done. Eyebrow. I laughed the while time.

What I'm looking for.
I'm looking for the guy that I can play around with and be happy with and not someone who is going to be serious all the time. Someone who knows how to have a good time, or someone who could just simply brighten my day up.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:Didn't Say