bootifulbaby91  
Single Women Evansville, Indiana, IN, Dirty Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Evansville Indiana
 Zip Code:47710
 Age:26, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Green
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Unemployed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey ya'll the name is Jessica this may be long but ive always found it easier just to say what im not looking for than go through the stuff i am so yea lol i hope you like what u read and maybe i can recieve some messages......so here it goes... what im NOT looking for in a man is someone whos been married several times, enjoys the bar scene, heavy drinker or smoker, doesnt believe atleast in a higher power, doesnt like to work, doesnt like family things or children. One of my biggest is a man that doesnt know how to treat/respect women because then hes not even a man

Things about myself: Church and my family mean the world to me... Im a loving daughter, caring best friend, worlds best aunt (or try my best to be) i love the country, dirt roads, swimming, volleyball, basketball and softball (im definently not the greatest athlete but i try) lol I like to camp, fish, oh and i love fourwheelers I love chinese food, strawberry milkshakes, bonfires, and some good ol country music (im not really picky bout music, as long as i can understand it i dont mind listening to it)

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
box car children, coffeehouse angel, comedy, disney, dolphins, family, hand holding, holes, hugs, music, twilight

My Gifts
Rose