dmant1  
Single Men Cedar Falls, Iowa, IA, Black Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Cedar Falls Iowa
 Zip Code:50613
 Age:46, Libra
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Finance/Economics
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Looking to develop a relationship with the woman I can call my new best friend. If you only want to work together to be best friends without any future commitment, please look elsewhere. I am going to use a lot of my energy to make sure I can find a lasting relationship. I have walls up to protect me from future stingers, but they can be broken. Give me a chance. I like to be romantic. I'm sorta old fashioned, but that is how I was raised. I will open the car door for you. I will get you flowers just because you are you. Please and Thank You are a must. I like my food spicy, not my relationships. I enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a movie after I make the popcorn. Music motivates me to work hard, play hard, be romantic, or whatever the message is contained in he lyrics. Don't be surprised if I quote lyrics to you or even start singing to you whether in public or private. I watch live music played by local bands. Family life is important to me, but right now that has been hard to maintain. I enjoy the life I am living now, but I want someone to join me.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 35 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
card games, golfing, IPAD, long walks by a river, Music (80's rock), passionate kisses, scrabble, Strong embraces, Words With Friends
My Discussions:
Amazingly Inspirational Promising Relationship (1 reply)07/17/12
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (10)

My Featured Friends
ivyrenee
iacf2012
  

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissTeddy BearBig Hug
Coffee