Single Men Bellingham, Washington, WA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Bellingham Washington
 Zip Code:98225
 Age:26, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Ethnicity:Pacific Islander
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Im 5' 8'' young looking athletic handsome college boy, dd free, VERY good hygiene and good smell, light tan skin, pacific islander, great toned body with 13% body fat, wavy brunette hair and hairless body. Fun, friendly, down to earth, positive personality, very polite, relaxed, and comfortable to be with a gentlemen at heart (yes, they still exist haha) I am the playful type, love joking and just being me :]

Here to find someone fun, always open to FWB, flirty email/text, Blind Dating, or even just casual hanging out. Just want to enjoy our time together and have fun with someone without getting into a complicated relationship. If we click, then maybe we can have a romantic relationship, but I like to take things slow and just enjoy the moment.

Im a nice guy up for excitement, most girls I know right now are either snobby or fake, want someone down to earth with positive attitude and likes to laugh and just be yourself and have fun

Never been the party type, most of my close friends are calm and perhaps too mature for their own good haha interested in making that change as Im tired of living a calm life, so if you like to party im totally down ;D

Message me if your interested or just want to be friends! I reply often

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
I Like:
armin van buuren, cooking, dieting, DJ, EDM, food, hiking, house music, indie, music, party, playing, raves, scifi and fantasy films, swimming, the office, tiesto, travel, working out