- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



lustyxlover  
Single Women Bismarck, North Dakota, ND, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Bismarck North Dakota
 Zip Code:58501
 Age:26, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me


My name is Jess and I'm a small town girl who loves the city.

I graduated from the University of Mary with a degree in Psychology and a minor in Theology this past spring. I work with people who have mental disabilities at Community Options and I also have a second job working at Enable.

I enjoy going dancing. I also like to read, watch movies, sleep, and spend time with family and friends.

I'm genuine and down-to-earth. Compassionate and softhearted. A leader not a follower. A mixture of being an idealist and a realist. My goal in life is to be nonjudgmental of others and to be open-minded to beliefs that are different from my own. I'm always learning to be a better me one day at a time.

According to my ex-boyfriend (which he informed me hasn't changed),

I'm a sweetheart and the best girlfriend he has ever had.

But that's just his opinion. Why don't you make your own?

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
cuddling, dancing, Getting Tipsy, movies, music, photography, Shopping, sleeping, Soaking up the sun, sorking out

My Featured Friends (16 total friends)
keatons
josh199112
teencouple9210
bonnerwood

My Gifts
RoseBox of ChocolatesTeddy Bear