william0890  
Single Men Biloxi, Mississippi, MS, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Biloxi Mississippi
 Zip Code:39530
 Age:27, Leo
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Body:Muscular
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Military
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Lets see...
Well for starters I'm a very open minded and outgoing guy. Trying new things is great it could be food, activity's, or just a new way of doing things. I am very motivated when it comes to getting things done! I am very happy with the way my life is going right now. I have acomplished many goals, and can't wait to finish more of them.
I love to hangout with friends, and relax on the beach. Most of the time you can catch me either Mountain biking downhill and free ride "free running with a bike", drawing, boxing, fishing, or something that involves a adrenaline rush. I love to have fun and be spontaneous! Lets just drive somewhere, and do something!
I like most music, old school rock, Indie rock, rap, country you name it.

I can cook up a storm!! If there's one thing my mom taught me its how to cook. What is your favorite food??
I'm a strength lifter, and runner, just started running actually.... ahah! lol

I was raised to respect woman. I fully believe that the woman is part of the relationship and should be respected by all means. Granted I'm not perfect, but lying pisses me off and just causes trouble. Honesty and Respect!

I set out to accomplish all my goals, I work hard and get the job done. I want a great life in the future and to do that I have to pave it. I want to be able to provide for a future family and I will.

Well if you have any questions just ask!
I Look forward to it!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:Didn't Say