styx1977  Last Online: This week
Single Men Las Vegas, Nevada, NV, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Las Vegas Nevada
 Zip Code:89128
 Age:39, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Religion:Not Religious
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Just on here trying to find a real woman. I'm not looking for any game players or girls that are just on this site simply looking for attention, you know the ones that think that it's like so cool and important to have a hundred guys posted on their main page as "friends" and that it somehow defines who they are as a person. Wow! lol....I got news for you, making REAL friends in the REAL world is what's important, not in internet land! Just so childish to me. I am looking for somebody that is serious about wanting to be with an awesome guy and see where it goes. I don't believe in just jumping into something too quickly, as that hardly ever works, but rather taking it slow and getting to know one another. I can't stand stuck up, superificial, phony or materialistic type chicks, no bigger turn off than any of those qualities. I have listed all my qualities already in my profile, but briefly, I have a degree in Psychology and I am currently working in the Mental Health field. I am a cool, laid back, adventurious type guy who definitely has a wild side. I have an eleven year old daughter who is my best friend in the whole world. If you're the type of woman that doesn't like kids, please don't even bother.

Anyway, not going to ramble on here.. If you kind of fit the qualities I mentioned and aren't phony, like 99% of the chicks here in Vegas, then hit me up....

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 40 to date
I Like:
aking my daughter to Disneylan, any kind of gangster movie, asketball...watching and going, Casino, Goodfellas, Martial Arts, playing baseball

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissTeddy BearCoffee