sankie1  Last Online: Today
sankie1 does not have any pictures
 Location:Irvine Kentucky
 Zip Code:40336
 Age:69, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Would like to meet new people for sharing fun activities, for supporting each other with life's tumbles, and to make good friendships. I enjoy some of the group sessions in the forum. Ky chat and 60 plus.

Honest, don't beat around the bush, faithful to friends, not a pushover, respect others privacy, confidential, trustworthy and want to be treated with respect.

Like country life, don't mind the wind in my hair, a little dirt on my hands. Clean up OK. Organized. Camp and fish, read, travel. Love to laugh and a good joke, even if it is on myself.

I'm here only because I enjoy the forums. .

Want To Find:A man ages 63 to 78 to date
I Like:
"Murphey's Romance", camping, dancing, Discovery channel, fish, flea markets, museums, Nat'l Geo. Enjoy, traveling
My Groups:Divorced 50+ Chat Single Professionals 60+ Chat Singles with Disabilities 70+ Chat Women's World Christians Farmers & Ranchers Florida Chat Hobbies & Crafts Kentucky Chat Pet Lovers Reading & Literature Tennessee Chat The Great Outdoors Virginia Chat
My Discussions:
Same pronounceiation, different meaning (114 replies)12/18/17
Dignified Senior Singles (258 replies)12/06/17
What Frugal Practice do you have? (139 replies)11/27/17
I'm Tired Of ??? (277 replies)09/10/17
If you were writing a book (45 replies)09/03/17
view all of my: discussions (145) | posts (12,055)

My Featured Friends