skarecrow12  
Single Men Danville, Virginia, VA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Danville Virginia
 Zip Code:24541
 Age:39, Virgo
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Manufacturing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm not about bs or drama nor head games that's not my style. I've never been married and have no kids that I know of lol. I finished college in 08' with a degree in electrical/electronics and I enjoy what I do for a living I get to meet a lot of interesting people along the way. In my spare time I enjoy playing tennis, chess, going to concerts, shooting pool, drawing, writing poetry, putt-putt, camping, hiking, I love going to the pool or the lake just to name a few. I like to go dancing and have a few drinks, but I'm not an alcoholic or a drug addict. My father was an alcoholic and very abusive and I promised myself I would never be like him and I've done a good job so far. As far a t.v. I like the first 48, king of queens, axe-men, golden girls, family guy, intervention, forensic files I pretty much watch A&E, Comedy Central, Tru TV, History Channel, and Discovery Channel and with music I listen to a variety of it the Beatles, Beach Boys, Rolling Stones, Hinder, Hendrix, I.C.P., Nickelback, Marvin Gaye, Lynard Skynard, Boondox, and Staind. As far as what I'm looking for I don't go looking I've found out you usually end up hurt and disappointed when you go looking I go with the flow and see where things lead and go from there. When I'm with a woman I like to go for walks in the park, lay on a blanket under the stars and talk about life what we've been through and what we want out of life, watching a beautiful sunset on the beach after a romantic dinner.
Ok now for my flaws: I'm pretty hard on myself at times, I don't have a filter from my brain to my tongue so whatever I'm thinking I pretty much say, sometimes when I'm joking or picking I go a lil too far, I'm not always good at showing redemption, I tend to put things off and deal with it later and then it becomes a big pile of things mostly to do with feelings and I know its not good to do that because it just makes it harder. I probably have more flaws, but these are the ones that come to mind.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 23 to 45 to date
Interests:Didn't Say