franchize82  Last Online: Today
Single Men Newark, New Jersey, NJ, Black Hair, Other Eyes
 Location:Newark New Jersey
 Zip Code:07106
 Age:35, Leo
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Other
 Body:Muscular
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Health & Fitness
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Kik me John_Dillinger after you read this long about me if you like what you see & hear
People look at me & judge me before they get to really know me they think I'm full of myself & I'm a "player" but its the complete opposite I'm a very down to earth guy, out going, & I love to fun. I'm a gentle giant so I'm told. Im a very educated guy & I'm street smart. I'm always laughing & smiling I work hard 4 what I have n I'm the kind of guy that can & wants to be a females friend before anything else. In my eyes there is no such thing as color when it comes to beauty, I love all women regardless of race. & no ladies I'm not looking for a caucasian women to use, a black women for a bootycall, a hispanic women to have on my arm or an asian for a fantasy (i've heard it all) I'm looking for the real deal a real classy lady no hoodrats (no offence to you) but its just not my style I'm a real MAN & I want a real WOMAN. I do love a lady that can dress up but when its chill time nothing turns me on more then a lady that can put on a pair of sweats a tank top & some air max's with her hair up & just have some fun. & I do know that most of you caucasian & hispanic ladies don't like black guys cause of the stereotypes or experiences but I promise you I'M NOT YOUR TYPICAL BLACK GUY. I'm like your favorite wine... I'm worth a try.
THINGS FEMALES WANT TO KNOW:
I love GOD.
I have no children
Yes I love kids & would date some1 with kids
Im in my career. Im a personal fitness trainer & athletic training director
I have my B.A in computer science & associates n fitness training. Also A.C.E certified & workin on N.S.C.A & N.A.S.M
I don't live wit my mom I live alone
Never been locked up
Never had an STD
No I dont sag my pants thats a no no (even though i did try it when i was like 13 & it lasted all of 15mins lol not my style)
I have my own car
I am serious about my hygiene
I'm a serious cologne guy... gotta have them smell goods lol
Yes I play Call of Duty & John Madden football on ps3
No crazy ex's
I workout on the regular (no juice though)
Don't lie cuz I hate bein lied to
Dont do the arguing thing
Not a mommas boy BUT I love her to death
Yes I'm a big baby when I get sick (what man isn't?)
I can cook (i have no choice)
I think im a werewolf so i will bite you from time to time lol (not hard)
The way I type on here is not how I speak
Just cuz I live n the hood doesn't mean I'm of the hood
I do go to church & I pray daily
Yes I can dance WELL (no private shows but have been offered)
Don't wear dirty socks
I have lots of dvds & netflix is the best
No can't sing (but will sing on my wedding day)
There is nothin better then to see a women laugh (you look sooooo cute)
Never had, thought or want 2 have a gay experience
Im silly
1 tattoo for now
Love my Dallas Cowboys (die hard)
Yes I like to just cuddle & watch movies or sleep
Sex is not the 1st thing on my mind (but I do love it)
Yes I yell at the tv when I'm watching football r UFC
No drugs (not even weed)
I do leave da toilet seat up (oops sorry we can work on that lol)
I think I covered almost everything. Anything else just ask

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
fitness, Kik, personal trainer
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (2)

My Featured Friends (19 total friends)
chocolota
rieordie
starr777
nanaus
 
kenyafreedom
nia1225
  

My Gifts
KissTeddy Bear