- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Memphis, Tennessee, TN, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Memphis Tennessee
 Zip Code:38115
 Age:33, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Customer Service
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
**************************NO pic NO reply********************************************SERIOUS MEN ONLY I am a single divorced full time working mom of 2, 28yrs old, full-time college student, willing to mingle and date and see what comes from there! Men only no boys allowed! I AM STRAIGHT FORWARD and will not tolerate games so save that for someone else! I have my own and expect u to have urs or striving for it! I desire a GOD-fearing man who is honest, loving, attractive, and hard-working! Mr. Perfect doesn't exsist because we all have flaws just some worse than the others. Friendship must come before a relationship happens that's all I have to say! Ask me anything and I will answer it! No games no booty calls n no liars... I am very straight forth so I will call you out! But I am very sweet just too grown to play games and listen to bs! I REPEAT NO LIARS, FAKERS, ALCOHOLICS, NO DRUG HOLICS, NO CHEAP SKATES, NO SEX OFFENDERS, NO CHEATERS, OR BEATERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 45 to date
I Like:
bowling, church, comedy movies, friends, going out to eat, music, real men, shopping, spending time with my kids, sports, walking, watching tv

My Featured Friends (46 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear
Big Hug