lfbusinesswoman  Last Online: Last week
Single Women Indianapolis, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Indianapolis Indiana
 Zip Code:46219
 Age:62, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Full figured
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a country girl who loves gardening (flowers, vegetables, and fruits). I love my Green Bay Packers and NASCAR, traveling, and hanging out at home with that special someone. I am looking for someone who is stable, who does not judge someone for mistakes in the past. I do not like someone who is a control freak, abusive, a smoker, alcoholic, drug user, and all the other nasty things. I am looking for a true Christian. One who walks the walk and not just talks the talk. I want someone who can be in the Word with me on a daily basis. I am a pretty calm person but do have my passions. I can be quiet and a good listener but at times talk your head off. I am great at supporting someone's dreams. I am overweight but need that special someone who can encourage me to exercise (Smile). I have been dieting. I want someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with about a variety of things. I love to gain knowledge about different things. I want to get to know you for who you are and not what you think I want you to be. I can dress up for a meeting and work then go home and still cut down a tree. I do not like loud music or TVs. I like my peace and quiet. I need someone who can keep me from being so serious at times. I like horses, dogs(ones that go woof-not yip ), and other animals. I made it to the top and then fell pretty hard. I am scratching my way back up so I need someone to be patient as I will also be patient with them, if need be. So smile, and if you think we might mesh, then contact me. I would like to add one more thing. I am old-fashioned meaning that even though I don't expect you to be my sugar daddy, I want a real man. That means a man who goes looking for a woman to take care of and not a woman who can take care of little boys and if you can't come to me to pick me up for a date, please don't respond. There are too many grown men these days that expect me to drive to them. I'm a lady. Treat me like one and with respect and I will treat you like a man and with respect in return. If you can't pay your own bills how do you expect to take care of a woman? Looking for someone to travel with (I will pay my own way-you pay yours)

Want To Find:A man ages 54 to 63 to date
I Like:
affection, cooking old-fashioned meals, country music. NASCAR, cross-stitching, fall festivals, fishing, gardening, holding hands, knowledge, NFL (Green Bay Packers), nitting and crocheting. Trave, old time hymns
My Discussions:
Wow! Finally found a good Christian man. (6 replies)01/27/15
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (4)

My Featured Friends