sonia75  
Single Women Lake Worth, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Lake Worth Florida
 Zip Code:33467
 Age:33, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Administrative
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I've come to a point where I want to share my life with someone. I'm looking for a partner my best friend. I lead a busy life but would definitely make time for the man in my life. I would describe myself as sincere, honest, intelligent, generous, and a romantic, with a good sense of humor. I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. I don't think i want children but if my partner has one i would love being part of it. I consider myself a very family oriented.

I want to be with a man who I can respect and trust. He should have a wonderful sense of humor and be able to make me laugh and have a great smile. He should be classy but in a modest and humble way. There should be that chemistry between us that we both feel without saying a word. Someone who I can hardly wait to see every time I'm going to see him.

I just moved to Lake Worth from NJ a little over a year ago, and it would be nice to meet someone to share all the beautiful things this area has to offer

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 28 to 36 to date
Interests:
I Like:
chemistry, family, family oriented, Generous, good sense of humor, heart, Honest, humble, humor, intelligent, laugh, sense of humor, sincere

My Gifts
RoseHeart