- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Sacramento, California, CA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Sacramento California
 Zip Code:95835
 Age:36, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
About me hmmm,,, Well as a child I was a good boy as a teen I was a loverboy lol & as a man I have always walked the way i was raised. So let's start from the beginning.. my pops was Ike Turner as a child and I hated the way my mom was treated and seeing her cry! So I always told myself I would be better than my pops when I grow up. I never really understood my moms lectures & talks about women till I got older. as I got older I completely understood every word she told me. Just know I have never hurt a women in my life physically or mentally. I'm just a good man in a cold world waiting for the one that is worth it! You know her? At the age of 19 I took in my cousins kids while they were baby's, baptized them & Was the positive role model in their lives & cared for them for nearly 11 years while he was away. I have always helped others, been that person where you can Lean on. I'm like fine wine show me how good you are & I'm better in time. A man who has faith in god that leads a positive lifestyle, Laughs, smiles, loves. So if you have an attitude or just plain snobby I do not think we would work out lol!

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
KissTeddy BearBirthday Cake