eaving  
Single Women Henderson, Nevada, NV, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Henderson Nevada
 Zip Code:89052
 Age:31, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a fun outgoing optimistic kind of lady. All music except country, camping, dancing, comedies and horror/thriller movies but watch others too. I am looking to meet a guy but am not ready to dive into a relationship. I would like to move things along slowly. I have a 2 year old boy who is amazing. I like intelligent conversations but always enjoy a good ramble. Lies upset me I'm not one to give lies and can spot many when they are told. I have always been very observant and get to know people well that way. I have a strong memory and many friends and family love that about me. I like to be out but I also love staying in. Board games are tons of fun for me, just have problems finding players. I'm half Irish so I do like to drink now and then but I got my party all the time days behind me. I am looking for someone responsible and positive I hate negative talk I already deal with as much as I can tolerate. I am not weak, I am in fact a very strong individual, I want a strong man beside me. Prejudice people please don't message me, I support gays as my cousin is one. So I don't need that negative influence around me or my son. I work as a cook in a bowling alley and quite enjoy it but looking into school as a massage therapist.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 33 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bowling, camping, family, family oriented, hiking, I sew tailored clothing, music, optimism, scary movies, some video games, swimming, walks and anything fun

My Gifts
Teddy Bear